Enjoy real bread!

The recipe for your delicious traditional bread: Organic ingredients, a traditional artisinal working method, long resting and rising times, an enthusiastic team of expert bakers, a modern bakery, and above all an enormous passion and love for the job.

Our four mainstays

Organic Raw Materials

We see it as our duty to select only the best organic raw materials and use them in their most original and authentic form to create delicious bread.

The Time Factor

Our only enhancer… is time. In our bakeries, we have a deep respect for the resting and rising times required by the dough and the accompanying natural fermentation process.

Craftsmanship

For 40 years we have been working with our own homemade natural sourdough, which is the common thread running through our production process.

Natural Sourdough

The high degree of manual work is a determining factor for our product, because it means we can offer our customers quality, originality, exclusivity, authenticity, social engagement and above all products that are made with passion by enthusiastic people.

Ancient grains - alternative grains

For centuries, ancient grains have been cultivated and used to make bread and other products. Our ancestors cultivated them in the most natural way possible. They are therefore completely natural and have never been genetically manipulated. At Bio De Trog, we use these ancient grains to bake bread in the traditional way. This means that they all still have their own healthy and typically nutritional values and their own specific flavours and aromas.

Read more

Shops

Do all of those delicious products make your mouth water? If so, here you can find out which shop is closest to you…

Search in your neighbourhood

LA PURETÉ A MEILLEUR GOÛT!

La recette de votre délicieux pain artisanal :

Des ingrédients biologiques, une méthode de travail traditionnelle et artisanale, de longs temps de repos et de pousse, une équipe motivée de boulangers qualifiés, une boulangerie moderne, et par-dessus tout énormément de passion et d’amour du métier.

principes de base

Des matières premières biologiques

Nous considérons qu'il est de notre devoir de ne sélectionner que les meilleures matières premières biologiques et de les façonner en un pain délicieux dans leur forme la plus originale et la plus franche.

Le facteur temps

Notre seul améliorant… est le temps. Dans nos ateliers, nous respectons toujours les temps de repos et de pousse de la pâte nécessaires ainsi que le processus de fermentation naturel.

Levain naturel fait maison

Depuis 40 ans, nous travaillons avec notre propre levain naturel fait maison, qui parcourt notre processus de production comme un fil rouge.

L’artisanat

Nos produits sont déterminés par le travail manuel, c’est pourquoi nous offrons qualité, originalité, exclusivité, authenticité, engagement social et par-dessus tout des produits réalisés avec passion par un personnel motivé.

PUR PAIN: Du pain biologique qui se conserve longtemps, soigneusement emballé sous atmosphère modifiée ou surgelé.

Grâce à l'emballage sous atmosphère modifiée et de congélation de PUR PAIN, nous rendons le pain biologique frais disponible pour tous à tout moment. Nos pains sont élaborés avec passion par l’artisan. Car la pureté a meilleur goût !

en savoir plus

Points de vente

Vous avez l’eau à la bouche en voyant toutes ces gourmandises ? Découvrez ici où se trouve le point de vente le plus proche de chez vous en tant que particulier…

rechercher à proximité